Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Pepper. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Red Pepper and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Magenandersonmn 5 days ago

Everything Grinder - Whole

Amazing!!!! The best sandwich in town!!

Pclemetson5359 9 days ago

Ham Grinder - Whole

We have been going to Red Pepper for decades! We left the state and it is one of our first stops whenever we return to ND to visit family. Without a doubt one of our absolute favorites .... Nobody makes a grinder even remotely like the Red Pepper!

Joanne 21 days ago

Hard Shell Beef Taco

Had beef hardshell tacos, cheese tostados and hot dogs. Their shells and buns are always fresh. They are my favorite! Totally recommend the Red Pepper for a delicious meal!

Chris 25 days ago

White Sauce

OMG- Seriously if you don't put this on EVERYTHING your missing out.....SERIOUSLY!!!!!!

Linnea 28 days ago

Combo Tostada

Crunchy and savory by far my favorite snack! Get it with the hot sauce! You won't regret it

Haleynb 8 days ago

Everything Grinder - Whole

My mom grew up in ND and always talked about how much she loved grinders! I remember when my grandmother would send us grinders for the holidays and falling in love with them. Now every holiday we send my mom grinders. Just a fun and delicious family tradition! Thank you Red Pepper!!

Tatertotwarrior 14 days ago

Everything Grinder - Whole

It was great. I love it. I get it every time I'm here. It's one of my favorite things. I get a whole one and eat the other half for lunch the next day. 10/10

Chris 25 days ago

Everything Grinder - Whole

Literally the best thing on the menu in my opinion, if your wondering what to get, the everything grinder will satisfy any craving!!!

Chris 25 days ago

Hot Sauce

Defiantly recommend on anything you get!!!

Mackiej3 28 days ago

Cheese Tostada

Cheesy with the right amount of crunch and spicy kick to it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA