Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Pepper. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Red Pepper and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelli 16 days ago

Ham Grinder - Whole

As always, Red Pepper delivers. I ordered in advance. My order was ready (early) when I entered the store. Staff is always so friendly. Love the white and red sauce, ham grinder with taco meat and cheese tostada. Get your with an ice cold milk. You will not be disappointed.

Kaylejenniebrooks 22 days ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

This soup is so delicious. I have been searching everywhere for the best Chicken Tortilla Soup and finally I've found it. Add chips and it's even better. The amount of spice is perfection. I would highly recommend this.

Rondapt 26 days ago

Combo Enchilada

My absolute favorite way to burn my tastebuds into oblivion. This food is so good that my husband who didn't like hot stuff is even addicted!

Jenny about 1 month ago

Everything Grinder - Whole

It is Everything. 5 stars

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Everything Grinder - Whole

The everything grinder never disappoints! It is packed with flavor and the bread is always fresh. I live in far south Fargo, but drive to the Red Pepper because I know I am getting the best sandwhich in the area.

Brittany 17 days ago

Cheese Tostada

We've had everything at red pepper and everything is wonderful!! Ordered last week online and it was so quick n easy n everything was hot even after getting back home. The tacos were PACKED with meat!! Best tacos ever!! Thanks red pepper !

Marshal 25 days ago

Everything Grinder - Whole

Can never go wrong with a grinder! Service and staff are great! Was in Fargo for a conference with 4 of my colleagues… took them here and now it's a must stop for them too!!

Aaron 28 days ago

Coney Dogg

Terrific spot to check out ya'll. Always hits the spot. Coney dog is a very under rated item, try one tomorrow

Alltraclover about 1 month ago

Ham Grinder - Half

I would never have thought ham and taco meat together would be so tasty! Great sandwich!

Coranders15 about 1 month ago

Turkey Grinder - Half

It never fails that every time I visit red pep I eat way too much. Yet, I never feel bad about it because it's so good! Half turkey grinder with taco meet, two cheese tostadas and a dr. pepper.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA